Boys on Film

To coincide with the release of Fossgate Studios film Pedey PD, here is a brand new collection of tracks for 2016.

Boys on Film by Peter Marshall includes:

1. Opening Titles (Electricity) 05:39

2. You Win Some 02:25

3. The Ballad of Michelle Pfeiffer 02:16

4. Pedey PD 01:36

5. People’s Song #1 02:24

6. ResignWhine (A Resignation Song) 00:19

7. I’ve Got A Dog 01:17

8. Halloween Song 03:11

9. I Can’t Be Arsed This Christmas 02:30

10. End Credits (An Eagle’s Dream) 04:26

Available to stream or download for free from Bandcamp.

One thought on “Boys on Film

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s